Quarantine Theater Festival

 

every  SATURDAY & SUNDAY

When: भारत में रात 9:00 बजे
USA: 10:30 AM CST / 11:30 EST / 8:30 am Pacific Time
UK : 4:30 PM evening

It's a unique initiative of bringing theater to your living rooms via online Quarantine Theater Festival

Long Live Theatre !! 🎭🎭 

Support Mandi

 Mandi Theatre is a 501 (c) (3) charitable organization with the tax ID number 81-2360681. Donations to MANDI are tax deductible to the full extent of the law. 






To help us take our productions to the next level, we are looking for donors to help us with our upcoming productions.

  • Your support and contributions will enable us to meet our goals and fund our mission.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card